Marriage licenses issued

Published 12:00 am Saturday, January 8, 2000

L’Observateur / January 8, 2000

The following people were recently issued marriage licenses in the River Parishes:

St. John Parish

Randy Scott Lemoine and Kerri Lynn Cambre, both of LaPlace

Terry Young and Amanda Lewis, both of Edgard

Ronald Fuller and Racael Millet, both of LaPlace

Kenneth Duhon Fox Jr. and Tara Marie Turner, both of LaPlace

Landon Scott Lyons and Quinyonka Green, both of LaPlace

Ronald Allen Newman and Holly Lynn Fraisse both of LaPlace

Edward Robertson III and Angela Moore, both of LaPlace

Curis Ray Little Jr., and Katie Jill Adams, both of LaPlace

Leonard Williams and Perrie Angela Zeno, both of LaPlace

Anthony Raymond and Donnice Marie Murphy, both of LaPlace

Chesson Clement and Rachel Lemoine both of Reserve

Richard L. Guidry of Arabi and Amy Marie Doty of LaPlace

Travis Anthony Taylor of Trussville, Ala., and Ashley Ann Duhe ofLaPlace

Eric Paul Berthelot and Rebecca Faye Clement, both of Reserve

Randolph Ross Sr. and Rhonda Patrice Williams, both of Garyville

Donald London and Rainere Claudette Lee, both of Garyville

Eddie Williams and Claudine Kirklon, both of Reserve

Sidell J. Armant Jr. and Shiela D. Brown, both of Wallace

Lance E. Zier and Shellie R. Byrd, both of LaPlace

Faron S. Bowen and Mary K. Barnes, both of LaPlace

Paul A. Perrilloux and Dorthy J. Ratliff, both of Reserve

Anthony R. Tripps and Davonna D. Nicholson, both of LaPlace

David A. Moritz and Bridgette Webre, both of LaPlace

Marlon J. Farlough and Gaynelle M. Perrilloux, both of LaPlace

Carl W. Selders of Reserve and LuBertha Lewis of LaPlace

Derrick J. Nelson and Theda L. Joseph, both of LaPlace

Gary W. Hogsett and Romona M. Sistrunk, both of Reserve

Jaison A. Farlough and Dalonsha S. LeDay, both of LaPlace

Jarrod A. Becnel and Anita T. Jack, both of Vacherie

Collis M. Jefferson of LaPlace and Niclole L. James of Reserve

Ranu Jackson of Harvey and Ladon C. Barnes of LaPlace

Sean M. Youngblood and Gwendolyn M. Keyes both of LaPlace

Steven Allen and Deanne A. Lumzy, both of Reserve

Jon Rutter and Samantha Moreno, both of Reserve

St. Charles Parish

John David Brady and Susan Melancon Graver, both of Luling

Joe Williams and Alice Dorothy McGary, both of St. Rose

Martin Philip Mongrue and Stacy Davis Kupper, both of Luling

Jackie Cornelius Ward and Shalanda Marquette Harding, both of LaPlace

Todd Walter Sparks and Tracy Lynn Loupe, both of Paradis

Jeffrey William Haik and Chantelle Marie Prestenbach, both of Slidell

Mick Daniel Schaubhut of Des Allemands and Michelle Marie Wester of Luling

Sterling Tyron White and Marta Burke Thomas, both of LaPlace, Dec. 22.

Giovanni Rosario Butera and Kara Jean Cahoes, both of Destrehan

Patrick James Thomas and Alice Janell Farve, both of Killona

Raymond D. Lockett and Barbara A. Stipe, both of Killona

Michael Terrence Ford and Celeste Hargrove Ford, both of Boutte

Barney Burk of New Sarpy and Willie Hunter Collier of Destrehan

St. James Parish

Kyle Daton Bush of Prairieville and Jennifer Lynne Ory of Convent

Roger Davis Sr. and Laura Mae Celestin, both of Vacherie

Ron Christopher Dumas of Vacherie and Stacy Gabrielle Mitchell of St. James

Willie Leroy Jones Jr. of Lutcher and Joyce Marie Milton of Convent

Michael Jerome Jackson and Lynette Harris, both of Vacherie

Gregory Stewart and Deandra McKinley, both of Convent

Cary Abraham Washington and Kathy Ann Cook, both of Paulina

Back to Top

Back to Leisure Headlines

Copyright © 1998, Wick Communications, Inc.

Internet services provided by NeoSoft.

Best viewed with 3.0 or higher