SJA installs new Student Council, announces officers

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, October 12, 2022

LAPLACE — St. Joan of Arc Catholic School recently held an installation for the 2021-2022 Student Council officers and representatives. Student Council officers for this school year include President Margaux Mouton, Vice President Kaden Cusimano, Secretary A’Jah Rhodes, and Treasurer Lily Brady.

Alia Burton, Kenzie Robertson, Reyvon Smith, Emelyn Arnett, Brock Brunet, Destiny Jilles, Nathan Oubre, Emily Sterling, Leah Williams, Drei Stein, and Brooklyn Williams are the student representatives for the year.