Wildcats sign 15 on Wednesday

Published 1:38 pm Friday, February 7, 2014


A whopping 15 East St. John Wildcats signed their letters of intent on Wednesday. The Wildcats’ signing class of 2014 includes: Ashton Millet (Denison College), Kyle Patterson (Promfret Prep), Lorne McGuffy (Southern University), Charlie Payne (Grambling University), Davaron Stockman (Dartmouth College), Daren Williams (Tulane University), Andrew Weber (Henderson State University), Trey Harris (Henderson State University), Rashaud Taylor (Southeast Prep), Jacob McNeil (Bellhaven College), Karon Wilkens (Bellhaven College), Jeron Smith (Bellhaven College), Blaze Diaz (Bellhaven College), Daryl Means (Bluffton University) and Derek Simoneaux (Kenyon College). It is believed to be the biggest signing class in ESJ history.