DHS homecoming

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, October 10, 2012

DHS seniors who were selected to represent the Class of 2013 as members of the Homecoming Court are (front row, left to right) Ja’Riel Jones, Angelle Pellerin, Abigail Hugger, Veronica Hall, Erin Charles, Karis Smothers, Meghan Johnson, Danielle Waltz and Rogené LeBeauf; (middle row, left to right) Nick Linson, Whitney Sylvain, Maggie Kippes, Lionel Phillips, Derrick McGee, Jesse Bryant, Abigail Hall, Teraze Farria and Ryan Terrebonne; and (back row, left to right) Noland Sharpe, Jace Weber, Blake Hymel, Christian Guerra, Rickey Jefferson, Antonio Coleman, Richie Cherie and Richard Ball.