Riverside Academy band receive superior rating

Published 12:00 am Saturday, April 9, 2011

The Riverside Academy Band celebrate the news of their superior rating at the District 6 LMEA Large Ensemble Festival. The members of the band are (left to right) Blake Morris, Band Director Darryl Clement, Shelby Dale, Timothy Francois, Mickey Holthos, Annie Tir, Daniel Brown, Nicholas Ringuette, Devin Rodriguez, Anna Duhe, Heath Harvey, Alex Madere, Derrick Lawrence, Julian Bordelon, Ty Louque, Alexandra Steib, Dustin Bauer, Hunter Gervais, Coran Johnson, Mary Vicknair, Darian Marse, John Kelly, Brandon Morris, Connor Roussel, KeiWanna Nells, Mandy Montz, Stevie Noyes, Curtis Laborde and Caitlyn Smith.