HMS science fair winners

Published 12:00 am Friday, February 5, 2010

First place winnners are (front row, left to right) Megan Schexnaydre, Lisa Dempsey and Ashlyn Frahm; and (back row, left to right)Claude Michel, Louis Pussegur, William Matthews nd Wayland Charles. Not shown are Shawn Madere, Nathan Pilutti, Nicholas McClendon, Zachary Ostrowski, Amanda Sweeney, Alanna Summit and Wade Spears.