St. John the Baptist Parish science fair winners

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, June 24, 2008

The St. John the Baptist Parish students who attended the school board meeting to be recognized as winners of this year’s Science Fair contests included, from left to right, (Front Row) Seimaj Mutin, LaPlace Elementary; Terry Joseph, Fifth Ward Elementary; Amanda Gleck, LaPlace Elementary; Nicole Lorenzo, John L. Ory Magnet; Cheyene Ortiz, John L. Ory Magnet; Darius Adams, LaPlace Elementary; Brandon Julien, West St. John Elementary; Karvez Teague, East St. John Elementary; Jared Tregre, John L. Ory Magnet; and Loumonth Jack, West St. John Elementary.  (Back Row) Courtney Brooks, John L. Ory Elementary; Elexi Bailey, West St. John Elementary; Ka’Di’Jah Smith, East St. John Elementary; Ligia Lanza, East St. John Elementary; Amayia Butler, John L. Ory Magnet; Wesley Triche, LaPlace Elementary; Jarron Williams, John L. Ory Magnet; Deja Feist, West St. John Elementary; and Trayon Tyler, East St. John Elementary.